Women of Galway Tour

Hear the stories of some remarkable women associated with Galway City with experienced guide and member of Independent Tour Guides Association, Marteen Lane.

Tour Highlights

  • The Final Journey Statue
  • 8 Bowling Green
  • Townhall Theatre
  • NUIG
  • Galway Arts Centre

Tour takes place Monday to Saturday at 12pm, meeting outside the Skeff Bar, Eyre Square, Galway City.  Booking in advance is essential.

Please see available dates below and book tickets through Eventbrite or My Tickets Ireland – price €10 Adults, €8 for Students and Seniors or €5 for Children 5-12 years old. Please note that booking fees apply when booking online.

Groups are also catered for. Special rate for groups of 10 or more. Please see contact details below.

November

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Please see Eventbrite or My Tickets Ireland for extra dates.

Galway Dark Tales Tour

Contact Details

+353831992548

marteen.lane@gmail.com

marteenlane.com