Medieval Galway Tour

Take a walking tour of Medieval Galway with experienced guide and member of the Idependent Tour Guide Association, Marteen Lane.

Tour Hightlights

  • Eyre Square
  • St. Nicholas’s Church
  • Kirwan’s Lane
  • Blake’s Castle
  • Spanish Arch

Tour takes place during the week at 3pm, leaving from the Skeff Bar in Eyre Square.  Booking in advance is essential.

Please see tour dates below and book through Eventbrite  – price €10 plus booking fee for Adults, €8 plus booking fee for Students and Seniors or €5 plus booking fee for Children 5-12 years old.

Groups are also catered for.  Special rate available for groups of 10 or more.  Please see contact details below.

April

Monday 1st April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Please see Eventbrite for extra dates.
Galway Dark Tales Tour

Contact Details:

+353831992548
marteen.lane@gmail.com
marteenlane.com