Medieval Galway Tour

Take a walking tour of Medieval Galway with experienced guide and member of the Independent Tour Guide Association, Marteen Lane.

Tour Hightlights

  • Eyre Square
  • St. Nicholas’s Church
  • Kirwan’s Lane
  • Blake’s Castle
  • Spanish Arch

Tour takes Monday to Saturday at 3pm, meeting outside the Skeff Bar, Eyre Square.  Booking in advance is essential.

Please see tour dates below and book through Eventbrite  or My Tickets Ireland – price €10 for Adults, €8 for Students and Seniors or €5 for Children 5-12 years old. Please note that booking fees apply when booking online.

Groups are also catered for.  Special rate available for groups of 10 or more.  Please see contact details below.

September

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Please see Eventbrite or My Tickets Ireland for extra dates.
Galway Dark Tales Tour

Contact Details:

+353831992548
marteen.lane@gmail.com
marteenlane.com