Medieval Galway Tour

Take a walking tour of Medieval Galway with experienced guide and member of the Independent Tour Guide Association, Marteen Lane.

Tour Hightlights

  • Eyre Square
  • St. Nicholas’s Church
  • Kirwan’s Lane
  • Blake’s Castle
  • Spanish Arch

Tour takes place during the week at 3pm, leaving from the Skeff Bar in Eyre Square.  Booking in advance is essential.

Please see tour dates below and book through Eventbrite  or My Tickets Ireland – price €10 plus booking fee for Adults, €8 plus booking fee for Students and Seniors or €5 plus booking fee for Children 5-12 years old.

Groups are also catered for.  Special rate available for groups of 10 or more.  Please see contact details below.

May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019*

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

*Saturday 11th May 2019 tour might start a bit after 3pm due to a private tour beforehand.

Please see Eventbrite and My Tickets Ireland for extra dates.
Galway Dark Tales Tour

Contact Details:

+353831992548
marteen.lane@gmail.com
marteenlane.com